Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Music Events > CSU Symphony Orchestra #2 ON-DEMAND (Dateless)
Colorado State University | Arts Ticketing

Colorado State University | Arts Ticketing

CSU Symphony Orchestra #2 ON-DEMAND

Music Events
On-Demand Virtual Event
Dances, Diversions, and other Devices
Wes Kenney and Drew Mendizabel, Conductors

Minimalism, Mozart, Mysticism. All are part of this intriguing concert featuring the CSU Symphony’s strings and percussion. The performance brings three works never heard on the CSU campus before. The concert is a demonstration of the breadth of expression available to our audiences.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Divertimento K 136 (Salzburger Symphonie No. 1)
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Presto
Conducted by Drew Mendizabal

Arvo Pärt: These words . . .

Philip Glass Phaedra: Ballet in 17 Scenes.

Ulysses Kay: Six Dances for String Orchestra
1. Schottische
2. Waltz
3. Round Dance
4. Polka
5. Promenade
6. Galop

*Date and time subject to change

This is performance will be available for viewing November 8, 2020 through December 31, 2020. Information to access this video will be emailed to you immediately after purchase.

Program, date and time subject to change.

Share Via
Delivery Methods are not properly configured. Please contact the administrator.


Please log in to determine event availability.